Register To Win a $1,000 Scholarship

Lela Team

Our team is committed to providing students and parents with up-to-date information and solutions to help offset the increasing cost of higher education. Feel free to contact us for more information.

Tricia Dubroc
Vice President of Student Loans and Administration
dubroc@lela.org

Brinda White
Assistant Vice President of Student Loans—Operations
white@lela.org

Joni Muscarello Leggio
Assistant Vice President of Student Loans—Marketing
leggio@lela.org

Christie K. Smith
Marketing Representative
smith@lela.org

Ann Carmichael
Marketing Representative
carmichael@lela.org

Kentra Davis
Compliance Analyst
davis@lela.org

Client Service Representative—Vacant

Kayla Thomas
Lela Administrative Assistant
thomas@lela.org